Christmas Opening Hours

*

Merry Christmas from everyone at Bell Truck and Van. 

We would like to thank all of our valued customers for your support in 2018 and we look forward to working with you in 2019. 

Day

Date

Opening Times

Christmas Opening Hours

Tuesday

18/12/2018 Open as normal

Wednesday

19/12/2018 Open as normal
Thursday 20/12/2018 Open as normal
Friday 21/12/2018 Open as normal
Saturday 22/12/2018 Open as normal
Sunday 23/12/2018 Closed as normal
Monday 24/12/2018 Open 8am - 12 midday
Tuesday 25/12/2018 Closed (Christmas Day)
Wednesday 26/12/2018 Closed (Boxing Day)
Thursday 27/12/2018 Open as normal
Friday 28/12/2018 Open as normal
Saturday 29/12/2018 Open as normal
Sunday 30/12/2018 Closed as normal
Monday 31/12/2018 Open 8am - 12 midday
Tuesday 01/01/2019 Closed (New Year's Day)
Wednesday 02/01/2019 Open as normal

To request Roadside Assistance, please dial 00800 3777 7777 or 0207 660 9991 for van or 00800 5777 7777 or 0207 660 9991 for truck.